biopic / don cheadle

And then I asked a question about the Miles Davis biopic….

cheadlepic Deadline Hollywood Daily has a nice play-by-play of the ‘Iron Man 2’ panel at Comic-Con Saturday. The whole gang was there (Favreau, Downey Jr., Rockwell) including War Machine himself, Don Cheadle.

No, I didn’t ask Cheadle about the Miles Davis film b/c I stayed up in LA this weekend, but had I traveled down to the big event I totally would have asked him about the biopic. Would it have been out of order when he’s there to hype they already super-hyped Iron Man sequel? Perhaps. Would Iron Man fans have yelled at me for bringing up non Marvel Comics related items? Maybe.

But inquiring Miles Davis minds would like to know what’s up.

One thought on “And then I asked a question about the Miles Davis biopic….

  1. After seeing Public Enemies, there is no doubt who should play Juliette Greco. French Actress Marion Cotillard. There are other french actresses out there but the Oscar winner, I’m sure would do a good job.

Leave a Reply

